Contact

Media Contact:

Bill Parness

PH: (732) 290-0121

bparness@parnesspr.com

New York

445 Broadhollow Road Suite 410

Melville, NY 11747

Main: 631-420-0044

Fax: 631-420-4499

Emilio Amendola

Direct Dial: 631-465-9507

Mobile: 917-860-2192

Email: emilio@agrealtypartners.com

Andrew Graiser

Direct Dial: 631-465-9506

Mobile: 516-946-8982

Email: andy@agrealtypartners.com

Joe DiMitrio

Direct Dial: 631-465-9509

Mobile: 516-458-2900

Email: joe@agrealtypartners.com

Mike Matlat

Direct Dial: 631-465-9508

Mobile: 516-835-6632

Email: mike@agrealtypartners.com

Todd Eyler

Direct Dial: 631-465-9510

Mobile: 914-325-1602

Email: todd@agrealtypartners.com

Susan Ciancanelli

Direct Dial: 631-465-9511

Mobile: 631-626-1127

Email: susan@agrealtypartners.com

 

Los Angeles

 

87 E Green St Suite 307

Pasadena, CA 91105

Main: 626-213-3940

Fax: 626-213-3941

Peter Lynch

Direct Dial: 626-213-3939

Mobile: 818-216-9622

Email: peter@agrealtypartners.com

Chicago

525 W. Monroe St. Suite 2330

Chicago, IL 60661

Main: 312-454-4522

Fax: 312-454-4549

Michael Jerbich

Direct Dial: 312-454-2057

Mobile: 773-294-5354

Email: michael@agrealtypartners.com

Philadelphia

19 Copper Beech Drive

Lafayette Hill, PA 19444


Jon Graub

Direct Dial: 484-344-5701

Mobile: 267-228-7808

Fax: 631-420-4499

Email: jon@agrealtypartners.com